New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a whole different experience

You won't find another like me. Getting to know me is only a fraction of the new salvation you will discover.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureFeet
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Trampling, Other

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Scat, urine, blood, saliva.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI am willing to explore within reason.

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Professional
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, PVC, Other
Ideal session:Changes with the person. Unique person = unique experience. I am a professional FinDomme. Primarily, adding to my stable of loyal finsubs.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Utterly devoted to my happiness and well being, and willing to display spontaneously and on command